Industrial manipulators

We build and implement our machine vision systems, if necessary, in the production process, together with electromechanical systems and manipulators. We offer our customers several types of robots that are integrated with our machine vision systems, comprehensively solving the problems of the production process.

Depending on the masses of goods being moved, the types of their placement, the design of the robots, the accelerations applied to the loads and many other parameters, such systems can work out before major repairs from 5000 km to 1,000,000 km of track. In most cases, we design our systems based on a minimum maintenance-free life of 3 years of three-shift operation.

There are several types of robots working at our enterprise, which can be tested in working with the customer's products, to evaluate experimentally the speed of work, the quality of the operations performed (gripping, holding, the work of special tools, etc.)

Our Company is an official distributor and service partner of Epson. The Epson’s robot manipulators are delivered in numerous models and differ in the type of robot, working strokes, speed and acceleration, load capacity, version, installation method and other characteristics. There are offered robots in CleanRoom version for pharmaceutical, semiconductor, food and a number of other industries, to be able to work in clean rooms. A wide list of accompanying documentation from the manufacturer is presented for preparation of validation documentation and implementation of standardization requirements in general, depending upon various industries.

Индустриальные манипуляторы

Мы строим и реализуем свои системы машинного зрения, если это необходимо в производственном процессе, в составе с электромеханическими системами и манипуляторами. Своим заказчикам мы предлагаем несколько типов роботов, которые интегрируются с нашими системами машинного зрения, комплексно решая задачи производственного процесса.

В зависимости от перемещаемых масс грузов, типов их размещения, конструкции роботов, ускорений, прикладываемых к грузам и многих других параметров, такие системы могут отрабатывать до капитального ремонта от 5000 км до 1000000км пути. В большинстве случаев мы проектируем свои системы исходя из минимального срока безремонтного эксплуатации 3 года трехсменной работы.

На нашем предприятии работает несколько типов роботов, которые можно опробовать в работе с продукцией заказчика, оценить экспериментально скорость работы, качество выполняемых операций (захват, удержание, работа спец. инструмента и т.д.)

Наше предприятие является официальным дистрибьютором и сервисным партнером компании Epson. Роботы-манипуляторы компании Epson представлены многочисленными моделями и отличаются типом робота, рабочими ходами, скоростью и ускорением, грузоподъемностью, исполнением, способом монтажа и другими характеристиками. Для фармацевтических, полупроводниковых, пищевых и ряда других производств предлагаются роботы-манипуляторы с исполнением CleanRoom для работы в чистых помещениях. Предоставляется широкий перечень сопроводительной документации от производителя для подготовки валидационной документации и выполнения стандартизационных требований в общем по различным отраслям.